site image

All Obituaries


Betty Nichols


De Soto, KS. formerly of Port Gibson - Betty Ruth (Combs) Nichols, 91 entered eternal rest on Saturday, June 24, 2017.     Family will greet friends Friday (June 30) from 5...

Kristin Vanderwege


Kristin Ann Vanderwege (Jayne)    Newark – Kristin Ann (Jayne) Vanderwege, 41 entered eternal rest Tuesday, June 20, 2017 in the Newark-Wayne Community Hospital ER with...

Laura Shoemaker


Laura Belle Shoemaker (Bliss) Phelps - Laura Belle (Bliss) Shoemaker, 78 entered the open arms of her Lord and Savior on Saturday, June 17, 2017 at her home with her loving family by her...

MaryAnn Tuszynski


MaryAnn TuszynskiNewark - MaryAnn Tuszynski, 79 entered eternal rest on Friday, June 16, 2017 at Rochester General Hospital.. All services will be private. In memory of MaryAnn, in lieu of...

Carol Boyd


Zephyrhills/Clifton Springs – Carol Ann (Oakleaf) Boyd, 77 entered eternal rest peacefully Friday, June 16, 2017 with her family by her side at the House of Johnin Clifton Springs after a...

Mary Fagner


Newark/Marbletown – Mary Ellen (Perry) Fagner, 84 entered eternal rest on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at Clifton Springs Rehab Center.      Family will greet friends on...

Joseph DiazCruz


Newark - Joseph “Joe” S. DiazCruz. 55 entered eternal rest at his home, Saturday, June 3, 2017.      All services will be private. In memory of Joseph, in lieu...

LaVell Alvaro


LaVell L. Alvaro Lyons formerly of Newark - LaVell L. Alvaro, 93 entered eternal rest on Friday, May 26, 2017 at the Wayne County Nursing Home.      Family will greet...

Alexander Powell


Alexander S. PowellRochestrer - Alexander Shawn Powell, 24 entered eternal rest on Sunday, May 14, 2017. Family will greet friends Thursday, May 18, 2017 at the Norman L. Waterman Funeral...

Thorvald Jensen


Thorvald Thomas Jensen"Thor"Greece -- Thorvald T. Jensen, 89, who devoted his life to family and service to country and community, went to be with the Lord Saturday, May 13, 2017, surrounded by...
© 2017 Norman L. Waterman Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS