site image

All Obituaries


Linda MacIver


Sodus - Linda Gail MacIver, 64 entered eternal rest on Thursday, May 24, 2018, at her home with her family by her side. Family and friends may attend a Memorial Service on Saturday (June 2) at 2...

Joyce Leonard


Joyce E. LeonardLyons - Joyce Ethel Leonard, 86, entered eternal rest on Monday, May 14, 2018, at the Oswego Hospital.All services will be private.Joyce was born the daughter of the late Calvin...

Melvin Henkel


Newark – Melvin Eugene Henkel, 92 peacefully entered eternal rest Tuesday, May 1, 2018 with his family by his side at Wayne County Nursing Home. Family will greet friends Thursday (May 3)...

Catherine LaPlant


Newark/Marbletown – Catherine Aikina-Engelina LaPlant, 80 entered eternal rest Monday, April 30, 2018, at her home. All services will be private. In memory of Catherine, in lieu of flowers,...

Glendell James


Lyons - Glendell James, 59 entered eternal rest on Thursday, April 26, 2018. at DeMay Living Center. Family and friends will gather at the Norman L. Waterman Funeral Home, Inc., 124 W. Miller St,...

Barbara "Gop" Williams


Newark - Barbara "Gop" Frethey Williams, (90) entered eternal rest peacefully with her daughter by her side on Sunday, April 15, 2018, succumbing to her battle with Dementia at Clifton...

David Valentine


Newark - David Valentine, 69 entered eternal rest on Saturday, April 14, 2018, at DeMay Living Center. All services will be private. Burial will take in Huron Evergreen Cemetery. In memory of...

Margaret DeLeeuw


Newark - Margaret Jean DeLeeuw, 85 entered eternal rest on Friday, April 13, 2018, at her home. Family will greet friends (NOTE THE DATE) Saturday (April 28) from 2 to 4PM at the Norman L....

Durward "Butch" Tolleson


Newark - Durward "Butch" Charles Tolleson, 78 entered eternal rest on Thursday, April 12, 2018, at Rochester General Hospital. Family will greet friends Saturday (April 21) from 1 to...

Richard White


Newark - Richard Patrick White, 58 entered eternal rest on Thursday, April 12, 2018, at the Canandaigua VA Hospital. Family will greet friends Tuesday (April 17) from 1 to 4 p.m. at the Norman L....
© 2018 Norman L. Waterman Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS