site image

All Obituaries


Gene Hamelynck Newark


Gene E. Hamelynck Newark - Gene E. Hamelynck, 78, passed away suddenly on Sunday, June 23, 2019, at his home. Family will greet friends Thursday (June 27) from 4 - 7 PM and Friday (June 28)...

Michael Emler Sodus


Michael J Emler Sodus - Michael J. Emler, 65 passed away suddenly on Sunday, June 23, 2019. A celebration of life service will take place at the Sodus Fire Department, 14-16 Mill Street, Sodus,...

Madeline Douglas Newark


Madeline "Maddy" Douglas Newark - Madeline June Douglas, 91, passed away on Monday, June 17, 2019, at Wayne County Nursing Home. Family will greet friends Monday (June 24) at Norman L....

Edna Tuffy Newark


Edna M Tuffy Newark - Edna M Tuffy, 103 passed away on Sunday, June 16, 2019, at Rochester General Hospital, with her daughters by her side. Please join the family at St. Michael Church, 401...

Shirley Davis Newark


Shirley Davis Newark - Shirley Davis, 61 passed away on Saturday, June 8, 2019, at Unity Hospital with her family by her side. Family will greet friends Friday (June 14th) from 11 - 1PM at...

John Appfel Newark


John E Appfel Newark - John E Appfel, 88 entered eternal rest on Friday, May 31, 2019 at his home. Fulfilling Mr. Appfel wishing, all services will be private. In memory of Mr. Appfel, in lieu...

David Smith Newark


David L. Smith Newark - David Lewis Smith, 77 entered eternal rest on Thursday, May 30, 2019, in the Newark-Wayne Community Hospital. . Family will greet friends at Lighthouse Baptist Church,...

Vera Ridley Newark/Lakeland Florida


Vera Elizabeth Ridley, 95, passed away on July 16, 2018, in Lakeland, Florida. She was born to parents Helen Elizabeth Patrick and Byron Dorn on May 4, 1923, in Palmyra , New York. She shared a...

Michael Cinquegrana Newark


Michael James Cinquegrana Newark - Michael J. Cinquegrana, 74 passed away on Wednesday, May 29, 2019, with his family by his side. Please join the family on Tuesday, June 4 at 11 AM in Newark...

Sherman Boudrieau Marion


Sherman Wilfred Boudrieau Marion - Sherman W. Boudrieau, 86 passed away on Sunday, May 26, 2019, at Newark-Wayne Community Hospital. In fulfilling Sherman's wishes, all services will be...
© 2019 Norman L. Waterman Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS