site image

All Obituaries


Kathy DeJohn Newark


Kathy Ann DeJohn Newark - Kathy A. DeJohn, 58, passed away on Tuesday, November 24, 2020. The family will greet friends from 2 - 4 p.m. on Sunday (Nov. 29) at Norman L. Waterman Funeral Home,...

Margaret Long Lyons


Margaret Shirley Long Lyons - Margaret "Mo" Long, 88, passed away on Friday, November 13, 2020, at Geneva General Hospital. Margaret was born the daughter of the late William and Louise...

Rose Chambers Lyons


Rose E Chambers Lyons - Rose E Chambers, 68, passed away peacefully at home surrounded by her family on Friday, November 6, 2020.     Rose was born the daughter of the late Irwin...

Ann Schneider Gates


Ann Faye Schneider Gates - Ann Faye Schneider, 82, passed away on Thursday, November 5, 2020.     Ann was born the daughter of the late Thomas and Ethna on Tuesday, June 28, 1938,...

Kathy Bullock Newark


Kathy Joan Bullock Newark - Kathy J. Bullock, 77, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, October 28, 2020. In memory of Kathy, in lieu of flowers, please consider donations to American Cancer...

Eugene Klaver Newark/Marion


Eugene Albert Klaver Newark - Eugene A. Klaver, 73, passed away peacefully at his home on Friday, October 16, 2020. Eugene was born the son of the late Norman and Elva (Silliman) Klaver on...

William Shay Newark


William R. Shay William "Bill" Shay, 76, of Newark NY passed away at his home on Saturday, October 10, 2020. Friends may call from 10:00 to 1130 a.m. on Saturday, October 24 at Norman L....

Eustacio Burgos Wolcott


Eustacio D. Burgos Wolcott - Eustacio " Junior" Diaz-Burgos, 66, passed away suddenly on Wednesday, September 30, 2020, at his home in Wolcott, NY. The family will greet friends from...

Diane DeLyser Lyons


Diane Catherine DeLyser Lyons - Diane C. DeLyser, 76, went to be with her Lord and Savior on Monday, September 28, 2020, at the age of 76. She is survived by her husband Robert DeLyser,...

Richard Thomas Newark/Palmyra


Richard Henry Thomas Newark - Richard H. Thomas, 79, passed away on Thursday, September 3, 2020, at the Living Center at Geneva. The family will greet friends from 12 - 1 p.m. on Saturday...
© 2020 Norman L. Waterman Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy