site image

All Obituaries

James Barra Clyde/Waterloo


James R. Barra Clyde/Waterloo: Age 73, passed away on Saturday, February 24, 2024, surrounded by loving family. Please join the family for calling hours 11am to 1pm, Saturday, March 2, 2024,...

Judith Jansen Newark


Judith Ann Jansen Newark - Judith Ann Jansen, 75, passed away on Friday, February 23, 2024, at DeMay Living Center. There will be a private burial for the family at their convenience at...

Elba Negron Newark


Elba Y Negron Newark - Elba Y Negron, 87, passed away on Wednesday, February 21, 2024, at Newark Manor. In honor of Elba's wishes her graveside service will remain private. Elba entered...

Sarah Knight Rochester/Newark


Sarah M. Knight Rochester/Newark - Sarah M. Knight, 23, passed away suddenly on Saturday, February 17, 2024. Please join the family at 11 a.m. on Friday, March 1, 2024, at Church of Christ, 219...

Ryan Mills Rochester/Newark


Ryan Patrick Mills Rochester - Ryan P. Mills, 41, passed away on Saturday, February 17, 2024, at Strong Memorial Hospital. Please join the family at 11 a.m. on Saturday, May 18, 2024, at Port...

Jean Cleveland Newark


Jean Cleveland Newark - Jean Cleveland, 78, passed away peacefully on Saturday, February 17, 2024, at Newark Wayne Community Hospital. All services will be private. Burial will be in Woodlawn...

Richard Printy Newark


Richard A Printy Newark - Richard A Printy, 59, passed away on Wednesday, February 14, 2024, at Hildebrandt Hospice Care Center after a courageous fight with ALS. Please join the family at 1...

Mark Brown Newark


Mark Anthony Brown Newark - Mark Brown, 57, passed away suddenly on Thursday, February 1, 2024, Rochester General Hospital. In honor of Mark's wishes all service will remain private. In...

Kay Groover Newark


Kay S. Groover Newark - Kay S. Groover, 84, passed away on Tuesday, January 30, 2024, at Wayne County Nursing Home. Please join her family at 11 a.m. on Saturday, February, 10, 2024, at Park...

Daniel DeWolf Newark


Daniel S. DeWolf Newark - Daniel S. DeWolf, 52, passed away suddenly in the line of duty on Sunday, January 21, 2024. Please join the family at 2 p.m. on Sunday, January 28, 2024, at New Life...
Page 1 of 158
© 2024 Norman L. Waterman Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility